Home » Agenti di zona

Abruzzo – Molise

Leo Luzi
Cell: 333 3235 218
leoluzi57@gmail.com

Campania

Antonio Aquino
Cell: 335 7366 028
antonioaquinoagente@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Euronet sas di Secchi Filippo
ordini@secchifilippo.it

Lazio-Umbria

Maurizio Giannoni
Cell: 333 1499 848
mgiannoni17@gmail.com

Lombardia – Piemonte – Liguria

Claudio Sainaghi
Cell: +39 3443481905
c.sainaghi@gmail.com

Marche

Alessio Longhi
Cell: 339 637 7707
longhi.alessio73@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige – Friuli Venezia Giulia – Veneto

Michele Raimondo Urbani
Cell: 3358125868
michele.urbani@yahoo.it

Puglia – Baslicata

CM Rappresentanza
Maurizio Campanelli
Cell. 3357744042
campanellimaurizio@live.it

Sardegna

Alessandro Piras
Cell; 392 288 4519
primabase1@gmail.com

Sicilia

Salvatore Conticello
Cell:  347 672 5913
conticello.salvatore@gmail.com

Toscana

Emanuele Baccei
cell. 3287193762
emanuele.baccei@gmail.com